Skip to main content

Board Members

Hancock County Utility Authority Board Members

Scotty Adam                Chairman                Hancock County Board of Supervisors

Patricia Cuevas           Vice Chairman        Kiln Utility and Fire District 

Jay Trapani                 Director                    Mayor, City of Waveland

Nolan Pansano            Director                   Pearlington Water and Sewer District

Mike Favre                   Director                    City of Bay St. Louis

Farron Hoda                Director                    Hancock County Water and Sewer District